Close Menu
The Law Offices of James Lo, Esq., PC
有经验的. 有同情心. 有效率的.
人身伤害律师
免费咨询 7天24小时
为公平而战 · 我们已经拥有数以百万的人身伤害的判决和和解 方案以及数百位满意的客户,看我们能为您做些什么。

我通常告诉客人,“ 我知道这是您唯一的案子,并且您依赖我。因此我经验丰富的团队和我一定会尽我们最大的努力为您争取最好的结果。”

卢占士律师
我们有超过22年 的经验 · 我们代表了数百位来自纽约和中国社区的意外受害者。 我们可以怎么帮助你
最大的赔偿 · 我们的几起案件在《纽约州法律》杂志的最高判决中被列为纽约州最高判决和和解方案之一 请阅览我们的案件结果
免费咨询 · 每个案子都是独特的。 让我们的团队检查您的案情并且向您提出意见关于如何最好地进行您的案子。 让我们从今天开始
$3,750,000.00

造成的不正当死亡

$3,100,000.00

行人被汽车撞

$3,000,000.00

路人被车撞伤后,车主肇事逃逸

$2,700,000.00

汽车司机被卡车撞伤

$2,542,415.00

在有缺陷的建筑物内部楼梯上而受伤

$2,400,000.00

于产品缺陷

$2,325,000.00

建筑事故

$1,850,000.00

卡车车祸事故

$1,800,000.00

建筑事故

$1,090,000.00

行人被汽车撞

$1,000,000.00

车祸事故

$823,000.00

车祸司机事故

$800,000.00

行人被卡车撞伤

$750,000.00

行人被汽车撞伤

$750,000.00

乘客被卡车追尾

$750,000.00

建筑事故

$750,000.00

建筑事故

$750,000.00

公共汽车事故中受伤的乘客

$700,000.00

地板上滑倒

$700,000.00

医疗事故

  • The National Top 100 Trial Lawyers
  • NAPIL
  • American Association for Justice
  • Million Dollar Advocates Forum
  • The National Top 100
  • Lead Counsel Rated

以帮助布鲁克林以及纽约地区的华人受害者出名

25年来,卢占士律师一直在为布鲁克林以及纽约地区的华人而战,这些华人因为他人的疏忽而在事故中受伤或死亡。在这些年里,卢先生和他的团队已经为他的客户获得了数百万美元的赔偿金额。在卢占士律师事务所,我们了解意外可能对受害者造成大笔的花费和重大的挑战,有些伤害甚至是几年的,甚至是永久性的。我们会公平地要求责任方支付这些费用。我们的办公室致力于帮助纽约受害者获得他们需要以及应得的全额赔偿金额,去帮助他们重建生活。

无论案件是小还是大,或者介于两者之间,卢律师都知道每个案件对于每个客户的重要性,建立和维护信任对于建立有效的关系和成功的结果起到至关重要。 因此,卢律师和他的团队对客户采取个性化的服务,尽一切可能为客户获得最佳结果,确保案子顺利进行,并即时与客户沟通。这就是为什么许多客户寻求卢律师处理他们的事故案件,以及为什么许多客户将他们的朋友和家人介绍给卢律师,从而获得卢律师的帮助,以及经验丰富和有效的法律代表。

我们的业务覆盖了纽约几乎所有类型的意外伤害索赔。凭借我们丰富的经验,我们能够处理任何涉及的事故案件,建筑事故,梯子和脚手架坠落,公交车事故,机动车事故,卡车事故,自行车事故,摩托车事故,滑倒摔倒事故和产品质量纠纷诉讼。请参阅我们的“实践领域”页面,了解我们为客户成功处理的案例类型。

能够为纽约华人社区以及更多的受害者服务是我们的荣幸

作为第一代华裔美国人,中国移民的儿子,以及在纽约和长岛出生和长大的终身纽约客,卢占士律师对中国文化有着深刻的了解。卢律师明白,中国是一个多元化的国家,并与不同背景和不同中国方言的客户合作。因为他独特的成长背景,卢律师很同情他的客户在意外发生之后需要面对许多困难和障碍,例如如何处理医院和医疗机构的账单,如何获得及时适当的治疗,如何应对因为意外无法工作造成的财务困难,以及如何解决因为语言障碍,而无法与保险公司和律师沟通的问题。卢律师对客户的个性化服务是专注于克服客户的困难和障碍,并为他们获得最佳结果。

当然,我们的律师楼代理了许多不同背景的客户。如果您需要聘请一位合格且经验丰富的律师帮助您获得最佳的意外伤害赔偿, 我们很高兴有机会能为任何一位因为他人的疏忽而受到伤害的人士获得应有的赔偿。

能够为纽约华人社区以及更多的受害者服务是我们的荣幸

绝大部分的意外伤害的案子都能在上法庭之前和解,这种说法是真的。既然如此,你是否真的需要花钱请一位诉讼律师?事实上,不是所有的和解结果都是最好的。在您受伤之后,保险公司可能很快会提出和您和解。因为保险公司知道绝对大部分的受害者急需赔偿金来支付他们的医疗费用,还有弥补他们因为事故而无法工作而损失的工资。保险公司非常愿意为受害者提供快速的赔偿金额来换取受害者可能要求保险公司赔偿其公司受保人的全部保险金额。如果您还没有咨询过律师,您可能还没意识到您自己真正需要的是什么。您需要的不仅仅是短期的医疗费用,还需要考虑到将来的医疗费用,以及意外事故可能带来的伤残或者对于未来生活和工作的影响。一位经验丰富的律师会建议您不要接受任何和解赔偿金额,直到您的身体康复达到你所预期的程度,以及您能清楚地知道您因为这起意外所有的花费之后才可以接受和解。

在卢占士律师事务所,我们有长期为客户奋斗的记录,并获得他们需要和应得的公平补偿。我们的结果不言而喻。请参阅我们的特色案例页面,了解我们为客户成功处理的案例类型。

不获赔偿不收分文

在卢占士律师事务所,我们以按判决金额收费的方式来接受案件,这种收费的意思就是我们律师事务所只会在我们帮您获得您的赔偿金额之后,才会向您收取律师费用。如果您是我们的客户,您可以选择我们为您预付所有的诉讼费用,因此您在诉讼进行过程中,您不需要花任何费用在您的案子上,从而您不用因为诉讼费用太高或是您需要诉讼费的而造成您的经济困难。

简而言之,如果我们代理您,并提起诉讼,除非我们获得赔偿,否则您无需支付任何律师费。

在卢律师事务所,您可以放心我们从接到您的案子的第一天起,就已经开始为您的案子做着上庭的准备了。通过从一开始就准备诉讼,我们确保收集和保存所有的相关证据,并且不会错过所有重要的截止日期。 到了与保险公司谈判的时候,保险公司会发现我们非常重视您的案件, 并且已经做好代表 您和保险公司在陪审团面前争论您的案件的准备。因为我们清楚了解您的案件所以相较于保险公司我们是有优势的,因此我们能为您够获得出色的和解金额。如果您的案件成为少数需要上庭的案件之一,您可以相信我们会问您做好上庭的所有准备,并请一位有丰富上庭 经验并为受害者赢得陪审团裁决的律师代表您。

欢迎您浏览我们的网站,了解我们帮助过的客户的案例。 如果您有任何疑问或马上需要帮助,请致电我们,或在线联系我们。 请随时拨打我们的咨询电话718-567-7999或免费电话888-625-0888。 为沟通方便,我们办公室提供英语,中文和西班牙语服务。 我们提供24小时免费咨询服务。我们等待您的来电,期待有机会为您服务。您的电话是绝对保密的,您来电咨询不代表您有义务一定要聘请我们公司。请注意,除非您与我们签订了代理合同,否则您不会被视为我们的客户。

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
  • 数百万美元的结案结果

  • 几个案例被列入为《纽约法律杂志》的最高判决

    在纽约州各年里都在建筑,产品缺陷和机动车辆事故的案件中得到最高的判决和和解金额。

  • 我们拥有超过20年为公平而战的经验

“服务很棒”

– Dillon R., Client, successful motor vehicle accident settlement.

“我参与了2013年的车祸,Attomey Lo和他的团队一起从头到尾都很出色。 您可以相信,在整个案件中,他们将以专业和勤奋的方式行事。 我强烈建议任何参与车祸的人。”

– Dian J., Client, successful car accident settlement

“我对律师的服务非常满意。 律师为我提供了很多帮助,并帮助我收到我满意的和解协议。 我非常感谢律师及其员工的帮助。”

– Jin Z., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“我的律师非常关心我的案子,并超越了职责。 伟大的一层,勤奋,他尊重我,并帮助我获得最好的结果。我真的很感激。”

– Ying H., Client, successful car accident settlement

“非常感谢所有参与者。第它们的服务非常满意,并让我们了解到我的难处得到合理的解决方案。”

– Ze Z., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“我很高兴认识你是一位值得尊敬和值得信赖的律师。 您的法律专业知识,专业精神,理解力和坚持性得到了我的尊重和钦佩。 我非常感谢你在追求正义方面的建议和努力,这使我的案件得到了令人满意的解决。 祝你在未来的事业中一本万利,万事如意。”

– Qi Yu Z., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“感谢卢律师和他们的团队一直以来的照顾。他们每一个人都用心,尽责的聆听我的难处。和耐心的帮我解决每一个问题让我得到应有的回报,如果你们有相同的问题。我强烈推荐卢詹士律师楼。”

– Hui M., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“詹姆斯是一位出色的人和律师,他非常勤奋,给了我足够的时间进行治疗和康复,他办公室里的每个人都很好。帮我争取到很满意的结案款, 强烈推荐他。”

– Zhi L., Client, successful bicycle accident settlement

“这是卢律师帮我办理的第二次车祸。 他们能够帮助我并听取我的意见。卢律师及其员给我提供了很好的帮助和经历。”

– Guo W., Client, successful car accident settlement

“卢律师和他的工作人员非常专业和乐于助人, 强烈推荐他给那些在任何类型的事故案例中需要帮助的人。”

– Mei C., Client, successful car accident settlement

“律师事务所的人员一直很好地跟进我们的案件直到最后。 他们非常专业的帮助我们, 解决我们的所有问题。 如果您需要代表法律案件,请联系卢占士律师律。”

– Yuet N., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“我非常开心卢占士律师能够代理我的案子,他们对案件比较认真负责,总是及时的像我更新我案子的进展情况,结案款我也非常满意。我知道卢律师很忙有很多案子要做,但是他们对待我就好像这是他们唯一的案子一样,我认为不会有其他律师事务所比他们做的更好。”

– Yu Z., Client, successful motorcycle accident settlement

“我很感激卢詹士律师帮助我处理我的车祸案件,他尽力为每个客户无私地服务以获得最佳金额。 真的是为华人立场尽心尽力,他是一名精英专业律师,他是我见过最好的律师。”

– Peter H., Client, successful motor vehicle accident

“谢谢你帮我解决了我的车祸案件。 你做得很好,我的案子很快就结案了, 我对和解金额感到很满意,也感谢您办公室的每一位工作人员。”

– Rui G. Wu Client, successful motor vehicle accident settlement.

“卢占士律师律师事务所提供的服务非常周到,优质, 认真负责。他们总是有耐心的倾听我的困难,并且帮助我,卢律师非常专业,强烈推荐给他给那些有需要帮助的人。”

– Nian K., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“我真的很多谢律师律师,也更加多谢他们的助理, 每一件事都办的很好。 他们也比较细心,帮我把事情办得好妥当。 请各位街坊,如果遇到车祸这样的事, 尽快找他们帮忙办理。”

– Cai L., Client, successful car accident settlement

“我很高兴你帮助,因为我们是如此困惑和担心下一步该怎么做了,昨天你给了我们清晰指导和帮助。 我们从来没有发生过这种情况, 这对于我们来说是压倒性的难题。 谢谢你。”

– Santiago P., Client, successful car accident settlement

“他们对我的问题解答的很清晰,我非常开心卢占士律师能够代理我的案子, 卢律师是纽约最好的车祸律师,他的工作人员也非常友好和耐心的帮助我。”

– Eric J., Client, successful bicycle accident settlement

“卢律师和他的团队服务周到, 细心, 值得信赖!谢谢!”

– Bo L., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“我在布鲁克林绊倒并摔倒了我自己。 我通过报纸找到了律师罗,谢谢你的接受。 罗先生和他的公司以尊重的态度对待我。 他帮助我获得了最好的最终结果。 谢谢。”

– Yun L., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“与卢律师合作的经历是很棒的,和卢律师沟通过后, 我感觉我的案子胜算很大。 如果你发生了车祸,需要帮助, 我强烈推荐你联系他。”

– Xi L., Client, successful car accident settlement

“感谢卢詹士律师,他尽力为客户提供优质服务,他总是向客户提供有用的建议,他总是站在客户的一边思考。 感谢卢詹士律师,我祝愿他和家人健康快乐。我们建议卢詹士律师能代表所有亚洲人在美国法律中发表意见。”

– Zhang A. G., Client, successful slip and fall accident settlement.

成功案例

$3,100,000.00

和解案件
行人被汽车撞

$2,700,000.00

汽车司机被卡车撞伤

$3,000,000.00

和解案件
路人被车撞伤后,车主肇事逃逸

$3,750,000.00

和解案件
由于产品缺陷造成的不正当死亡

致力于帮助人身伤害,错误死亡和医疗事故的受害者

卢占士是卢占士律师事务所的执行合伙人。 一家总部位于布鲁克林的纽约律师事务所,致力于人身伤害,错误死亡和医疗事故领域的执业。 卢占士在纽约州和联邦法院的诉讼案件中拥有超过22年的经验,并成功代理了数百名因其他人的疏忽而受伤或丧生的客户。 凭借他丰富的经验,卢占士及其法律团队能够有力的代表客人在几乎任何人身伤害案件中。

卢律师的宗旨是为那些无法为自己而战的受伤客户而战,并以无微不至的关怀和专业的态度对待每一个客户。为此,卢律师告诉客户:“我知道这是您唯一的案子, 您选择相信我, 因此,我将竭尽所能,为您争取最佳的结果。” 卢律师为拥有许多满意的客户而感到自豪,其中包括建筑工人,劳工,杂工,餐馆工人,司机,商人, 老师,纽约警察局警察,演员还有很多其他行业的客人。

卢占士被 国家审判律师组织和前100名判律师排名机构所认可并成为选该协会的成员,这是一个需要受到邀请才有资格加入的专业组织,由来自美国各地的首席审判律师组成,这些代表着民事原告或刑事辩护审判律师的高级资格。卢律师还在就读于基础律师技能课程期间担任霍夫斯特拉大学莫里斯·迪恩法学院法学兼职教授。 他还撰写了在中国报纸上发表的有关华人社区各种法律问题的文章,并活跃于纽约的亚裔美国人律师协会。

© 2019 The Law Offices of James Lo ESQ PC. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by NextClient.com.

Close Menu
The Law Offices of James Lo, Esq., PC
Experienced. Compassionate. Effective.
Personal Injury Lawyers
Free Consultation Available 24/7
Fighting for Justice · With Millions of Dollars In Personal Injury Verdicts
& Settlements and Hundreds of Satisfied Clients,
See What we can do for You.

I often tell clients, “I know this is your only case and that you depend on me. Therefore my experienced team and I will do everything we can to get the best possible results for you.”

James Lo, Esq.
Over 22 Years of Experience · We Have Represented Hundreds of Accident Victims Throughout
New York and the Chinese Communities.
How we can Help You
Maximum Compensation · Several of our Cases are Listed in new York law Journal’s top Verdicts as Among The
Highest Verdicts And Settlements in n.y. State*
View our Case Results
Free Initial Consultation · Every Case is Unique. let our Team Examine the Facts of Your Case
And Advise you on how best to Proceed.
Get Started Today
$3,750,000.00

Wrongful Death

$3,100,000.00

Pedestrian Struck by Car

$3,000,000.00

Hit and Run

$2,700,000.00

Car Driver Struck By Truck

$2,542,415.00

Fall on Defective Staircase

$2,400,000.00

Defective Product

$2,325,000.00

Construction Accident

$1,850,000.00

Truck Accident

$1,800,000.00

Construction Accident

$1,090,000.00

Pedestrian Struck by Car

$1,000,000.00

Car Accident

$823,000.00

Driver in Car Accident

$800,000.00

Pedestrian Struck by Truck

$750,000.00

Pedestrian Struck by Car

$750,000.00

Rear-Ended by Truck

$750,000.00

Construction Accident

$750,000.00

Construction Accident

$750,000.00

Passenger in Bus Accident

$700,000.00

Slip and Fall

$700,000.00

Medical Malpractice

  • The National Top 100 Trial Lawyers
  • NAPIL
  • American Association for Justice
  • Million Dollar Advocates Forum
  • The National Top 100
  • Lead Counsel Rated

Brooklyn Personal Injury Law Firm

Well-Known and Trusted for Helping Injury Victims in Brooklyn and Statewide

For over 25 years, attorney James Lo has been fighting for Brooklynites and people throughout New York State who have been injured or killed in accidents caused by the wrongdoing of others. Over that time, Mr. Lo and his team of lawyers have recovered millions of dollars in compensation for his clients and have held accountable those responsible for the wrongdoing. At the law office of James Lo Esq., P.C., we understand the significant costs, financial difficulties and challenges that can be inflicted on an injury victim, sometimes for years to come or even permanently. We believe that justice and fairness demand that the party or parties responsible be made to pay those costs. Our office is devoted to helping New York injury victims recover the full amount of compensation that they need and deserve to help them rebuild their lives.

Whether a case is small or large, or anything in between, Mr. Lo understands how important each case is to each client and that building and maintaining trust with clients is essential to achieve successful outcomes. Therefore, he and his team take an individualized approach to clients and do everything they can to satisfy their needs, to lessen their worries and to get the best possible results. This is the reason why many turn to Mr. Lo to handle their accident cases and why many refer their friends and families to him for caring, experienced and effective legal representation.

Our practice covers nearly every type of personal injury claim in New York. With our extensive experience, we are able to handle almost any kind of accident case involving individuals and groups of persons involved in construction accidents, ladder and scaffold falls, bus accidents, motor vehicle accidents, truck accidents, bicycle accidents, motorcycle accidents, slip and fall and defective products litigation. See our Practice Areas page for a more detailed look at the types of cases we have successfully handled for our clients.

Proudly Serving the New York Chinese Communities and Beyond

As a first-generation Chinese-American, son of Chinese immigrants, and lifelong New Yorker born and raised in New York City and Long Island, attorney James Lo has a deep understanding of Chinese culture and the individuals of Chinese descent whom the firm frequently represents. Mr. Lo understands that China is a widely diverse country and has worked with clients of many different backgrounds and who speak different Chinese dialects. With his background, Mr. Lo can easily empathize with the difficult obstacles many of his clients face, especially those following an accident such as dealing with unpaid hospital and medical bills, getting proper medical treatment for their injuries, coping with unexpected financial difficulties caused by the inability to work and dealing with language barriers in the claims and legal processes among others. Mr. Lo’s individualized approach to clients is laser-focused on overcoming their obstacles and on getting the best possible results for them.

Of course, our office has represented clients of many different backgrounds, and we welcome the opportunity to serve any and all individuals who have been harmed by another’s negligence and need the help of a qualified and experienced attorney to help them with their claim for compensation.

An Experienced  Firm That Gets Results for Clients

It is true that the vast majority of personal injury cases settle without a trial, so do you really need to hire a litigator if your case will likely settle? the truth is that not all settlements are good settlements. the insurance company may be very quick to offer you a settlement after you have been injured. They know that you are hurt and in need of immediate help to cover your medical bills and make up for time missed from work, and they are more than willing to make you a quick cash offer in exchange for a release of all your claims against them. if you have not yet talked to an attorney, you may not realize the full extent of your legal damages, including future medical expenses, possible disability or diminished earning capacity, a loss in your quality of life, and more. An experienced attorney will recommend that you do not accept any settlement offers until your medical recovery has reached a certain point and all your costs are known.

At the law office of James Lo Esq., P.C., we have a long track record of fighting hard for our clients and obtaining fair compensation that they need and deserve. Our results speak for themselves. See our Featured Cases page for a more detailed look at the types of cases we have successfully handled for our clients.

There is No Fee Unless We Win

At the law office of James Lo Esq., P.C., we accept cases on a contingency fee basis, meaning that we only charge a fee if and when we recover for you. if you are our client, you can choose for us to advance all costs of the litigation, so it won’t cost you any money up front to pursue your case thereby eliminating any worries you might have by thinking that a lawsuit is too expensive and would pose a financial hardship for you.

In short, if we take your case and bring a lawsuit on your behalf, you will not have to pay any attorney fees unless and until we obtain compensation for you.

At the law office of James Lo Esq., P.C., you can be assured that we begin preparing your case for trial from day one. by preparing for litigation from the very start, we ensure that all relevant evidence is collected and preserved, and that important deadlines are not missed. When it comes time to negotiate with the insurance company, they see that we are serious about your case and are fully prepared to argue on your behalf in front of a jury. We therefore negotiate from a position of strength and are able to obtain an excellent settlement for you. if your case turns out to be one of the few that need to go to trial, you can trust that you  will be well-prepared for trial and  will be represented by an attorney with a track record of taking cases to court and winning successful jury verdicts for injury victims.

You are welcome to browse our website to learn more about the ways we help our clients. if you have questions or need immediate assistance, please give us a call, or contact us online. Call anytime 718-567-7999 or toll-free at 888-625-0888. English, Chinese and Spanish are spoken in the office for your convenience. We offer a free consultation. Your call is 100% confidential, and you are under no obligation to hire our firm. We await your call and look forward to the opportunity to serve you. Please note that you are not considered a client of the firm unless and until you have signed a retainer agreement with us.

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
  • Numerous
    Million Dollar
    Results

  • Several Cases Listed In
    New York law Journal’s
    Top Verdicts

    Among the Highest Verdicts and Settlements in N.Y. State for their respective years for Accidents involving Construction, Defective Products and Motor Vehicles*

  • Over 20 Years
    Of Experience Fighting
    For Justice

“Many thanks to all attorney Lo and his office. Their service is very satisfying and they helped me deal with my difficulties are get a reasonable settlement.”

– Ze Z., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“My experience with James Lo Esq has been nothing but amazing. After consultation with James I knew I was in good hands. If you ever have an accident. Make sure to call James Lo. I highly recommend him.”

– Xi L., Client, successful car accident settlement

“Great Service”

– Dillon R., Client, successful motor vehicle accident settlement.

“Thank you for helping me on my car accident case. You did very well and finished my case very quickly – I was fair about the settlement amount, and also thanks to everyone working in your office.”

– Rui G. Wu Client, successful motor vehicle accident settlement.

“My lawyer really cared about my case and went above the call of duty. Great lawyer, Hardworking, he treated me with respect and helped me get best results.”

– Ying H., Client, successful car accident settlement

“They explained everything pertaining to my case very clearly. I am grateful and feel confident moving forward. Mr. Lo is the best car accident Lawyer in New York. His staff was very friendly and helpful.”

– Eric J., Client, successful bicycle accident settlement

“James and his team had provided great service to me. They were very thoughtful and trustworthy. Thanks.”

– Bo L., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“The people of the law firm have been great with following up with our case until the end. They have been helpful and professional in providing us assistance and answering our questions. If there is a legal case you need represented, do check out James Lo, Esq.”

– Yuet N., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“This is my second car accident with this attorney’s office. They were able to assist me and listen to me. I had a great experience with Mr. Lo and his staff.”

– Guo W., Client, successful car accident settlement

“Thanks James, he try his best to provide the good service to the client, he always provides helpful suggestion to the client, and he always stood in client’s side to thinking. Thank James and I wish him and family abundant health and happiness. We recommend that James can representative of all the Asian people to have our voice in the U.S. laws.”

– Zhang A. G., Client, successful slip and fall accident settlement.

“I am so grateful that Attorney James Lo helped me to handle my car accident case, he try best to serve selflessly every client to get the best amount. It was really Asian people help Asian people, he is an elite professional lawyer and he is the best lawyer in my heart.”

– Peter H., Client, successful motor vehicle accident

“I really appreciate the lawyer, and I also appreciate the assistants’ help. Everything was done very well. They are very careful and help me to do a very good job. If you are involved in a car accident, I am highly recommend you hire them.”

– Cai L., Client, successful car accident settlement

“The experience with attorney Lo was excellent, I was always informed with my case and always return all my phone calls. Thank you so much and the outcome of my case was great. They took my case and gave me excellent personal attention… it seemed like my case was the only one they handled in their office even though they handle many cases. I believe no other law firm would do better than them, thank you again.”

– Yu Z., Client, successful motorcycle accident settlement

“I’m glad you’re helping, because we were so confused and worried about what to do next, and yesterday you gave us clarity. We’ve never been in such situation, and it’s been overwhelming to say the least. Thank you.”

– Santiago P., Client, successful car accident settlement

“The law office of James Lo was very attentive, excellent and responsive service. They were able to assist me and listen to me. Attorney Lo was amazing and professional, I would recommend this law firm to anyone.”

– Nian K., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“Thanks to Mr. Lo and his team for their continued care. Each of them has taken care of my difficulties with due diligence. And patiently helping me solve every problem gives me the reward I deserve. If you have the same problem. I highly recommend the James Lo, Esq.”

– Hui M., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“It’s my pleasure to know you as a respectable and trust worthy lawyer. Your legal expertise, professionalism, understanding and persistence have gained my respect and admiration. I greatly appreciate your advice and effort in pursuing justice that led to a satisfactory resolution for my case. I wish you the best luck and great success in your future endeavors.”

– Qi Yu Z., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

“I tripped and fell in Brooklyn and broke my arm. I found Attorney Lo through the newspaper. Thanks you for accepting my case. Mr. Lo and his firm treated me the best and with respect. He helped me to get the best possible end result. Thanks.”

– Yun L., Client, successful premises accident settlement

“I was involved in a car accident in 2013, Attomey Lo and his team were excellent from the beginning to the end. You can trust that they will act professionally and diligently throughout your case. I highly recommend them for anyone involved in a car accident.”

– Dian J., Client, successful car accident settlement

“Attorney Lo and the staff were very helpful and professional. Definitely recommended to people who needs help in any type of accident case.”

– Mei C., Client, successful car accident settlement

“James is an excellent man and lawyer, he was very diligent and give me ample time for therapy and recovery, everyone in his office is very nice. Good settlement money. Highly recommend him.”

– Zhi L., Client, successful bicycle accident settlement

“I am fully satisfied with the attorney’s services. The attorney provide me lots of help, and helped me receiving the settlement offer which I am satisfied. I am very appreciative of attorney Lo’s help.”

– Jin Z., Client, successful pedestrian accident settlement

Proven Track Record Of Success

$3,000,000.00

Settlement
Hit and Run Motor
Vehicle Accident

$2,700,000.00

Jury Verdict
Car Driver Struck
By Truck

$3,100,000.00

Settlement
Pedestrian Struck
by Car

$3,750,000.00

Settlement
Wrongful Death Due
to Defective Product

Dedicated to Helping the Victims of Personal Injury, Wrongful Death and Medical Malpractice

James P. Lo is the managing partner of James Lo Esq., P.C., an established Brooklyn-based New York law firm dedicated to practice in the fields of personal injury, wrongful death and medical malpractice. James has over 22 years of experience in litigating cases in the New York State and federal courts and has successfully represented hundreds of clients injured and/or killed by the negligence of others. With his vast experience, James and his legal team are able to vigorously represent clients in almost any personal injury matter.

James’ core focus is to fight for injured clients who cannot fight for themselves, and to treat them in the caring, compassionate and professional manner that they deserve. To this end, James tells clients, “I know this is your only case and that you depend on me. Therefore I will do everything I can to get the best possible result for you.” James is very proud to have many satisfied clients which include construction workers, laborers, handymen, restaurant workers, drivers, businesspersons, teachers, a NYPD police officer, actors and many others.

James was recognized by and selected as a member of The National Trial Lawyers, Top 100 Trial Lawyers, an invitation-only professional organization composed of the premier trial lawyers from across the United States who exemplify superior qualifications as civil plaintiff or criminal defense trial lawyers. James also serves as an Adjunct Professor of Law at Hofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law, in the Foundational Lawyering Skills Course. He has also authored articles published in Chinese newspapers concerning various legal issues in the Chinese communities, and is active in the Asian American Bar Association of New York.

© 2019 The Law Offices of James Lo ESQ PC. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by NextClient.com.